Avon Commons is located in Avon, Ohio, with easy access from I-90 at SR 83. The shopping center is anchored by Costco, Target (which features an expanded grocery section), Kohl’s, The Home Depot, and Heinen’s Supermarket. Avon Commons is beautifully landscaped, featuring walking paths and a gazebo where you can relax and enjoy your shopping experience. Avon Commons has hosted events such as the Lorain County Heart Walk, art shows, car shows and safety fairs.


Store Directory

Applebee's 440.937.3081 applebees.com
Bath & Body Works 440.937.7701 bathandbodyworks.com
Best Cuts 440.937.4266 bestcuts.com
Big Frog Custom T-Shirts & More 440.723.3393 bigfrog.com
Caruso's Cabinets 440.937.9363
Costco 440.930.0103 costco.com
Dressbarn 440.937.5420 dressbarn.com
Elite Nails 440.937.0228
Famous Footwear 440.937.7533 famousfootwear.com
Five Below 440.937.0098 fivebelow.com
GNC 440.937.2124 gnc.com
Hallmark 440.937.0966 hallmark.com
Heinen's 440.937.7760 heinens.com
Home Depot 440.937.2240 homedepot.com
IHOP 440.937.4467 ihop.com
Kohl's 440.937.4166 kohls.com
Mandarin Chinese Restaurant 440.937.9959
Marshalls 440.937.0236 marshallsonline.com
Martinizing Dry Cleaners 440.937.7553 martinizing.com
Master Pizza 440-467-2424 http://www.masterpizza.com/locations/avon-master-pizza-182077
Mathnasium 440-214-2997 mathnasium.com/avonoh
Men's Warehouse 440.937.2268 menswarehouse.com
Michael's 440.937.2200 michaels.com
Old Navy 440.937.0223 oldnavy.com
Panera Bread 440.937.4646 panera.com
Payless Shoe Source 440.937.7708 payless.com
Pier 1 Imports 440.937.4540 pier1.com
PNC Bank 440.937.4326 pnc.com
Red Robin 440.937.0260 redrobin.com
Sally Beauty 440.937.0496 sallybeauty.com
Subway 440.937.4042 subway.com
T-Mobile 440-695-1255 http://www.t-mobile.com/store/cell-phone-avon-oh-4239.html
Target 440.937.4301 target.com
World Market 440.937.2100 worldmarket.com
Zoup! 440.695.3939 zoup.com

News & Promotions

  • Stay tuned for more to come at Avon Commons!


Driving Directions

  • Avon Commons is conveniently located at I-90 and State Route 83. For detailed directions please click on the map below.

    Avon Commons
    35970 Detroit Road
    Avon, OH 44011


Leasing Info.

  • Goodman logoFor Avon Commons leasing information please contact Goodman Real Estate Services Group.

    Goodman Real Estate Services Group combines years of experience, human and technological resources and enthusiastic hard work to offer our clients professional and thorough service and representation. Goodman has grown since 1998 to be the market leader in commercial real estate services specializing in retail.

    Click here to contact Goodman Real Estate Services Group.

     

    First Interstate Logo
    Avon Commons is owned and operated by First Interstate Properties, Ltd.


Contact Us

  • Thank you for your interest in Avon Commons. For information please call (216) 381-2900, or submit your questions or comments below and, if necessary, a member of our staff will contact you.



Top